Music-Slam Radio #43: The 2013 Mix (Part 1)

Hiatus Kaiyote – Nakamarra

Valerie June – You Can’t Be Told

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down – Holy Roller

Daft Punk – Lose Yourself to Dance

Arcade Fire – Here Comes The Night Time

Vampire Weekend – Obvious Bicycle

Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments

Empire Of The Sun – DNA

Phoenix – Entertainment

Lady Gaga – Applause (Empire Of The Sun Remix)

Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Vocal Down Remix)

Sky Ferreira – Everything Is Embarrassing (Twin Shadow Remix)

Lorde – A World Alone

The Neighbourhood – Sweater Weather

Goldfrapp – Alvar

About the Author

I run

Comments are closed.