Featuring music from J. Cole, Lana Del Rey and Danger Mouse & Daniele Luppi.


Empire of the Sun – Walking On A Dream
J. Cole – God’s Gift
De La Soul – La La La
Jay-Z & Kanye West – New Day
T̩l̩popmusik РBrighton Beach
Danger Mouse – Black (feat. Norah Jones)
The Fifth Dimension – One Less Bell To Answer
Tom Scott – Today
Laura Nyro – The Bells
Zero 7 – Distractions
Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans
Kid Cudi – My World
The Cure – Untitled (Live At Wembley 07/89)
Charles Bradley – Since Our Last Goodbye
Beach House – 10 Mile Stereo
Simon & Garfunkel – The Only Living Boy In New York

By Music-Slam.com

I run this...website

Leave a Reply

Bad Behavior has blocked 128 access attempts in the last 7 days.